Guest Reviews

This is what guest have to say that have stayed in one of our accommodations 

Berm Bay unit 12
Five Stars

Hi Ralf, Now that we are back home and settled in a bit, I wanted to take a minute to write to you about our stay in your town home.To start, beautiful doesn't even begin to describe your property. We were immensely happy from the moment we walked in the door (so much so that our 2 year old son kept yelling 'wowww!!' each time he walked into a new room!). The town home was perfect for our group and really just was an amazing place to stay.

The close location to the beach and ease of access was such a benefit when traveling with our two kids (and me being 7 months pregnant!)- the short, quick, and easy walk was more than helpful!
The island itself is spectacular. My husband and son loved playing on the beach in the evening when the sun was setting. We enjoyed the Tampa zoo, the aquarium down past longboat key, and just simply relaxing on the balconies. The restaurants were all amazing! (Mar Vista was our favorite!).
All in all, it was by far the most special and amazing trip that our family has been on so far. It was such a nice way to spend time with our two kids before their new sibling arrives! I just cannot stress how much we all loved being there and your property was one of the main reasons for that. I could just go on and on, but I'd really love to just thank you so much for maintaining such an excellent home at an family friendly, affordable price point! We're even talking about potentially moving there in the future! - but until we're able to make that happen, we will be returning customers to your home for a long, longgg time!
Thank you again!
Sincerely,
David, Lauren, Roman, & Miriana Rakowski

Great place, great location, great vacation
 Left on Aug 18, 2017 for a stay in Aug 2017
We stay at Anna Maria for 12 days and if we could we would be there for 12 years. Awesome place and great host. Everything was ready for us. Only high marks. Thanks

Adam J  Berm Bay unit 04
Vacation  Five Stars
 Left on Aug 10, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
Clean and very well stocked townhouse and very easy to get to the beach. I was worried about crossing the road with a 18 month old and 3 other small children, but it was no problem at all. Really I felt like we were a closer walk to the beach than some of the places we have stayed that have been oceanfront. Would definitely recommend!

Andrea19691966
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Impecable
 Left on Sep 21, 2016 for a stay in Jul 2016
Excelente estadia , todo impecable ,ideal para descansar . Justo frente a la playa para disfrutar unos desayunos increibles en el balcon frente al mar o disfrutar un increible atardecer . Equipado con todo lo necesario ( ropa de cama , toallas y toallas para la playa ) , muy funcional el equipamiento y la decoracion muy agradable . El Condo es muy seguro y confortable . Solo aconsejaria cambiar el tipo de piso de la habitacion principal , actualmente alfombra, seria mas higienico un revestimiento ceramico. No dejar de ir a Bean Point para disfrutar de un atardecer increible !!!!!! Pensamos volver sin lugar a dudas !!!

Berm Bay Unit 09
Excellent condo with elevator for all the ladies   Five Stars
 Left on Jul 16, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
Sharkey's Bar and Grill was by far the bet prime rib around. Sandbar had the best fish platter and Skinny's the best burgers and the City Pier Restaurant had great shrimp overall excellent food all around.

Coquina Sands
Great spot with terrific ocean view    Five Stars
 Left on Jul 10, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
We were a family of 6 and stayed for a week. With the pull out bed in the living room we had space for everyone to sleep. The place was very clean and tidy, well stocked with essentials (even had some unexpected spices and things to cook with). Our favorite thing was having morning coffees from the front balcony & looking out at the ocean, or having a few drinks in the evening while watching the sunsets. Spectacular view! The location is great, walking distance from some great restaurants & shops... Eat Here is a must; Ugly Grouper is fun, pub-style food with lots of games for the kids. The beach is only a short minute stroll away, which is very nice.

Hdelane
Wonderful
 Left on Feb 7, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2016
Wonderful Place! Clean and spacious condo. Great location and easy walk/access to beach. Convenient location to publix and great restaurants!
Jan A.ALL YOU NEED IS A SWIMMING SUIT! WELL STOCKED

Berm Bay Unit 15
Greenville, South Carolina
Fantastic vacation!    five Stars
 Left on Jul 6, 2016 for a stay in Jun 2016
My family of 4 truely enjoyed 1425 Bermuda Bay. It was clean, comfortable, modern and well taken care of. It was impeccabley stocked with anything you could need for a beach vacation. This was important as we flew to Florida. Just bring your toiletries, sun screen and buy food or eat at some of the local restaurants The condo is 3 floors from garage to bedrooms, but we just considered it our exercise for the week. The washier and drier located on the main floor was a life saver over and over! Again, flying...limited luggage space, etc. The condo is located about half way between the gulf drive and bay side of the condo buildings. It literally was about a 2 minute walk across Gulf Drive, across the sand to the water (Very Easy Access) and about 1 minute to the pool which is on bay side of community. The main deck off the great room offers a pretty good view of the ocean, an outside table w/ umbrella and comfortable deck furniture. The back deck, accessible through the garage, has a shower to rinse off after a day on the beach. The 2 car garage provided great security with key pad entry or remote. I felt very safe in the condo, condo community and through out Anna Maria Island. This was important as I am a widow traveling with my tween children. We even rode the free trolley that has stops right at condo entrance. Lastly, the Sun Set on the beach was absolutely stunning. What a fantastic surprise!

Paradise Pointe Cedar Key
Melissa P. said...   five stars
Aug 9, 2017
Very clean rental with great layout for multiple families
Date of Stay
Aug 3, 2017
This was an awesome place for family vacation. Conveniently located right off the channel so you don't have to deal with launching your boat at the marina -just hop in. The kids had a blast fishing off the dock and we even had dolphins swim down the channel right in front of the dock -super cool! The house was fully equipped with eerything you need. Our trip was in August. We definitely want to go back -next time we will plan our trip in spring or fall so we can spend more time on the deck! It was lovely

Jason R. said...  five stars
Jul 17, 2017
Lovely House with Excellent Layout
Date of Stay
Jul 11, 2017
We spent 5 days here and it is amazingly comfortable for our group of 7. The kitchen is so family dinner friendly, we cooked our catch everyday in this very functional galley! The house is clean and the beds were so comfortable! The linens were crisp like a 5 star hotel and plenty of pillows! The bathrooms are spacious with beautiful modern fixtures. I can't say enough good things about the back deck overlooking the cove of peaceful water. The town area with the "Steamers" restaurant was within walking distance (get the Seafood Pasta- YUM) as was "Holy Moly" which had awesome Quesadillas and Italian Salads! This stay was so blissful the kids barely noticed there was no DVD player, they spent hours playing and talking instead! SCORE!!

Whitney S. said...  Five Stars
Jul 7, 2017
We will be back
Date of Stay
Jun 29, 2017
Perfect week at this clean and adorable house in Cedar Key. Our favorite summer vacation yet! Looking forward to returning.

Mallory S. said...  Five Stars
May 2, 2017
Fabulous house for a celebration
Date of Stay
Apr 26, 2017
 
A convenient 1/2 mile bike ride to the town area, and on a dock overlooking an inlet--this house was a gem. My family and I loved the bar set-up, and spent most of our time in the kitchen. We brought a keg and there was still co2 in the canister for us to use the tap. We put our kayaks right into the water from the backyard, enjoyed the grill, and slept like babies on the cozy beds. I would definitely come back to this place. Thanks to Rick for being an accommodating and attentive host.

Cedar  Key Home
Laura P. said...
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful home, spectacular views   Five Stars
Date of Stay
Jun 24, 2016
We stayed here the last week of June. We had never been to Cedar Key before and from the moment we pulled into the quaint little town, we knew we would love it. Then we arrived at the house. Man, what a view. The inside of the house if just beautiful. Beds were very comfy. All the extra touches were much appreciated..we didn't even have to unpack some of the things we brought that we thought we would need. Thank you for a beautiful home and location.

Jennifer K. said...
Jun 3, 2016
Beautiful location

Loved staying at this house. Have rented homes in cedar key before and this one tops my list. Loved the scenic views of the gulf and fishing from the dock. Had a great time celebrating my birthday there.

Sandy Pointe
sean s. said...
Mar 12, 2017
very nice property for the price. Would look to go again next marc
Date of Stay
Mar 3, 2017
No problems with the property, very clean and well maintained.

Flamingo Cay
5 of 5 Stars

What a lovely home. Tastefully decorated and well maintained. The swimming pool is a real asset as is the boat dock. One bridge and straight to the Gulf. The beach is a short bike ride away as are two nature preserves with incredible bird life. Highly recommend this home for your family.. The owners obviously take great pride in offering about everyone you could need for a great vacation.

Submitted: Nov 8, 2015
Stayed: Oct 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
1
0
Brandi S.Amazing home & perfect location!

5 of 5

This house is amazing! We instantly felt at home from the moment we opened the door. Everything you need is there, and more! So many wonderful beaches and restaurants nearby. Beautifully decorated and well maintained. It's the perfect place to just relax and enjoy time away with your family. Our kids had the best time picking fresh mangoes for breakfast and playing in the pool. We were all sad to leave and will definitely be back!

Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
Stayed: Aug 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
0
0
Leonie G.Paradise on earth

5 of 5

the location of the house was awesome and in a safe and calm area. Lots of restaurants close to the house. The pool and the view from the backyard is great. We saw dolphins right in front of the yard and we picked fresh mangos for breakfast. Amazing beaches not far away from the house.

Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
Stayed: Jun 2015
Source: HomeAwayOwner's Response: That is great that you had a fantastic stay. This is a great family home, we so glad you enjoyed your stay Rick
Did you find this review helpful?
0
0
Katie N.Perfect family vacation home!

5 of 5

This is the second time we have stayed in this home! We had such a great trip the first time that we visited that our children begged to return again. As we were packing to return home this year, our 10 year-old said, "This is the greatest place on Earth."

The home is decorated very cute and is very welcoming! With two dining room tables and 2 living room areas we had plenty of room to spread out and feel comfortable.

We had 7 people on our trip with us, and everyone slept comfortably in beds. My back gets really stiff when I'm sleeping, but it was not an issue in this home at all!

We love the location of the home because it's near many restaurants, small boutiques, large stores, and beaches! Our kids love to get all-you-can-eat pancakes on the beach at Anna Maria Island, which is a perfect 5k jog from the house.

Our kids also love the saltwater pool at the home! It was really nice for my husband and I to sit and watch the kids playing in the pool at the house! It was especially helpful because it gave the kids something to do while we took a break to check our work emails.

We love the upgraded oven and grill as well! Thank you to the owners for improving those features! The new oven is REALLY nice!

We also enjoyed using the kayaks, beach toys and gear, and bikes that the homeowners gave us access to! Thank you for being so accommodating!

We also LOVED playing the games that are in the home! The owners have things written on their Jenga blocks that were hilarious! We all laughed so hard while we were playing!!

This is a perfect home to stay in if you're looking for somewhere that feels welcoming, inviting, and relaxing! We love it and will definitely return again!

Submitted: Jun 26, 2015
Stayed: Jun 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
1
0
Liz B.Banister

4 of 5

Great base, taken to the next level by the pool and dock. Ideal location to to see the gulf coast with plenty of places to eat nearby.

Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
Stayed: Apr 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
3
0
Charlene G.We loved our stay at this "HOME".

5 of 5

This is so much more than a "house". It was our 'HOME" for our stay in Bradenton. You will love the furnishings, the comfort, and the care that the rental family has given to the entire place. You will be in a comfortable neighborhood with all that Florida has to offer. You have options to go (beaches, preserves, golf, restaurants, shops), or stay (swimming pool, great kitchen, study, comfy couches, media, soft beds). Just enjoy!

Submitted: Mar 2, 2015
Stayed: Feb 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
4
0
Jon H.Florida relaxation

5 of 5

This is one lovely home! The location on a canal provides excellent bird watching and water views. The homes amenities are complete and I will be back here again. Close to outstanding dining and beautiful beaches. Roy D. Mercer

Submitted: Feb 17, 2015
Stayed: Feb 2015
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
2
0
Jackie H.
Sullivan , INAttention Families, Pick this One!!

5 of 5

We traveled from Indiana to Florida for my sons graduation from Full Sail University in Orlando, Fl. He proclaimed he wanted relaxation and home cooked food! He got both! My 19 year old daughter and her boyfriend joined my husband and I. They loved it! We enjoyed everything about the home!! I had never rented a home before and was delighted! Upon arriving I was surprised at the well stocked kitchen (spices and all). Any type of cooking apparatus you could ask for.. The salt water pool was amazing! We fished from the dock and caught several fish too... Be sure to bring your poles. We enjoyed playing games, family meals and the comfortable environment. The drive to everything is very short. A must was a visit to Pet Land to get our fix of loving on puppies (we were missing our Choc Lab, Milee & German Shepherd, Gunnar) oh and we had to get them some presents! We enjoyed the trails and dining at Labstahs and Sandbar too! Great seafood! I would recommend booking your boat ride/rental/fishing charter before you get there as things book up quick! This is a truly amazing home and it's obvious by the thought and care that goes in to the hospitality the moment you arrive! Thank you and God Bless! The Haddix's

Submitted: Aug 9, 2014
Stayed: Aug 2014
Source: HomeAwayOwner's Response: We are glad you had a great vacation, and letting people know how nice this home and location is. Rick
Did you find this review helpful?
4
0
Landon A.Great Vacation Home

5 of 5

This house was amazing. The pool has an awesome view of the canal and the beds were soft. Nice entertainment center as well! Great neighborhood for biking, and restaurants close by. I'd come back in a heart beat!

Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
Stayed: Dec 2012
Source: HomeAwayOwner's Response: We would loved to have you come back Rick
Did you find this review helpful?
5
0
Kathy D.A GREAT PLACE FOR A VACATION

5 of 5

The last time I visited this vacation home was in 2006. It was a delightful stay! It is close to the beach, great restaurants, shopping, fishing, Anna Marie Island and many other fun places to go and visit. The home is located in a great area.

The house is homey and has everything you need. It was very clean and the owners take great care of the property! The swimming pool near the canal is very peaceful!

Since the time I visited the home it has had a lot of upgrades and updating to it. I can't wait to go back and check them out!

Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
Stayed: Jun 2013
Source: HomeAwayOwner's Response: We look forward to having you back Rick
Did you find this review helpful?
7
0
Ali S.A gem!

5 of 5

I have stayed in this house a number of times. It's simple charm, fantastic location, and personal touch make it a fantastic vacation spot. I only wish I could stay all winter! This house has a great pool with a view! It is not uncommon to see manatees playing in the canal right outside the pool!!

Bradenton is a great town with plenty of shopping, eating, playing. The beaches are well maintained and not overcrowded.

You will not regret staying at this house!

Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
Stayed: Jun 2012
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
6
0
Janie A.Boat, fish, swim, bike, hike, kayak, beach, ocean,

5 of 5

We have spend several different vacations in this home, It is always maticulously kept and provides everything we need. We will keep coming back.

It is so conveninet to bring our boat in right behind the house, From there, there is only one opening bridge to the Gulf. We can rent bikes for riding to the Preserve and the Island, as well as kayaks for the Preserve and the Bay. The pool has always been clean and refreshing. And yet the house is close to mainland shopping and restaurants. The best of both worlds!!

Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
Stayed: May 2013
Source: HomeAwayOwner's Response: Thank you for your visit, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you in the future. Rick
Did you find this review helpful?
6
0
Steve N.Wonderful, relaxing place to stay!

5 of 5

The home is beautiful and in a terrific location. We lvoed the fully screened in swimming pool, especially the kids! Very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Highly recommend it!

Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
Stayed: Aug 2012
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
6
0
Katie N.Great Vacation Rental Home!

5 of 5

Our family of 4 stayed in this home in July of 2012. We couldn't have possibly had a better experience! The house was clean upon arrival and very inviting. It truly gives you the "home away from home" feeling. It is spacious enough to allow all of us to have privacy, but small enough to bring us all together. The whole house is decorated adorable and the beds are very comfortable! The screened in pool is very clean and is a great size! My kids had a great time playing games in the pool and my husband and I enjoyed relaxing dips. There are also a lot of things to do in the area! We enjoyed bike riding, hiking, playing at the beach, dining, and much more. We also enjoyed taking day trips to Tampa and Clearwater. I highly recommend this great house to anyone that's looking at traveling to Florida. We will definitely be back!

Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
Stayed: Jul 2012
Source: HomeAwayDid you find this review helpful?
6
0
Justin D.Beautiful property in a Beautiful part of Florida

5 of 5

I had the pleasure of staying at this property for a week! The property itself is beautiful, and kept very nicely. The TV and pool are great additions of entertainment to the home itself. The pool was spotless, and a lot of fun! I loved sitting by the pool, looking out over the canal, and watching the sailboat sway back and forth to the waves. I will definitely stay here again!

Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
Stayed: Apr 2012
Source: HomeAway

Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Hi Ralf, Now that we are back home and settled in a bit, I wanted to take a minute to write to you about our stay in your town home. To start, beautiful doesnt even begin to describe your property. We were immensely happy from the moment we walked in the door (so much so that our 2 year old son kept yelling wowww!! each time he walked into a new room!). The town home was perfect for our group and really just was an amazing place to stay. The close location to the beach and ease of access was such a benefit when traveling with our two kids (and me being 7 months pregnant!)- the short, quick, and easy walk was more than helpful! The island itself is spectacular. My husband and son loved playing on the beach in the evening when the sun was setting. We enjoyed the Tampa zoo, the aquarium down past longboat key, and just simply relaxing on the balconies. The restaurants were all amazing! (Mar Vista was our favorite!). All in all, it was by far the most special and amazing trip that our family has been on so far. It was such a nice way to spend time with our two kids before their new sibling arrives! I just cannot stress how much we all loved being there and your property was one of the main reasons for that. I could just go on and on, but Id really love to just thank you so much for maintaining such an excellent home at an family friendly, affordable price point! Were even talking about potentially moving there in the future! - but until were able to make that happen, we will be returning customers to your home for a long, longgg time! Thank you again! Sincerely, David, Lauren, Roman, & Miriana Rakowski
View Property: 40876
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Shelly Dec 1st What a fantastic condo within steps to the beach. My family relaxed comfortably in the spacious condo with a full kitchen and 2 full bathrooms. We were able to stock the kitchen with a Publix and Walgreens less than a mile away and make meals to enjoy after a day of playing on the beach. The condo is large enough for everyone to relax in and the beds and pillows comfortable. Having beach gear available was a huge plus as it made our beach time more enjoyable. We also were able to spend one day paddle boarding as a local surf shop rents out paddle boards and delivers them right to the beach for us. And going out for dinner and drinks was so easy with a quick call to the Monkey Bus who picked us up and dropped us off (free of charge, tips only!!). Overall, a fantastic place to spend your time. Great condo with great amenities. Great little town with fun things to do. We will definitely be back again and will definitely stay here again!! ============================================================================================================================== Chris A Nov 3rd This trip was specifically for my sister and her husband and myself and my husbands wedding anniversaries. Love the fact that each bedroom had queen beds instead of twins and we each had our own bathroom too! The kitchen was well stocked. We lacked for nothing there. Took advantage of the rooftop deck for sunrise and sunset. Enjoyed eating some meals up there too. Took advantage of the grill a couple of nights. Used the pool every day and really appreciated having all the beach toys, umbrellas, beach blankets, beach towels, chairs and the cart/table too. We loved the porch with the full laundry, played cards almost every night on it or used your provided dominos on the coffe table. Great fun! The beach was so close we walked on it every morning, sat on the beach every afternoon and even visited after dark due to the full moon. Owners have been very accomodating for late departure and full of helpful information for the island too. I would highly recommend and will hopefully be able to return in the future. Thank you :-) !!!!! ============================================================================================================================= Jerry P Oct 3rd This condo was perfect. We loved the spacious layout and convenient location....just steps from the beach, close to shopping and many excellent restaurants. The condo had every convenience and everyday item we could think of...even the beach chairs, umbrella and cart for our days at the beach! The rooftop deck was perfect for eating and watching the sunset. We used the charcoal grill one day for lunch (grocery store right around the corner) and enjoyed the pool. Didnt get a chance to try fishing this time, but we will definitely be back! ============================================================================================================================= Holly D Aug 4th We have 4 children and need space! This condo provided an excellent use of space, the bedrooms were larger than your typical condo. The open floor allows a great place to visit, while taking in the view of the water! I loved the different patios and the access from all rooms! The area is quiet, but centrally located and close to trolley stops! The owners are wonderful to work with and provided a personal touch to your visit with informative emails. They were also helpful in providing our family with a spectacular visit to Anna Maria! Thank you!!! ============================================================================================================================= Susie R July 14th Great owners to work with. Very helpful and informative. Property is close to the quiet beach so no need to drive. Also very close to the Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe for amazing and very reasonable food. Sunsets from the roof top were beautiful. Love parking under the property so the car stays dry and fairly cool as well. Perfect for two couples as you each have your own bathroom. Kitchen has everything you need including condiments and a K cup attachment for the coffee pot. Theyve thought of everything! And your close to the trolley stop as well. ============================================================================================================================= Mark E July 25th Several steps from the beach, my daughters and grand boys pretty much lived on the beach. The beach as well as the condo was very clean, spent many evenings walking the beach and enjoying the sunset. All the amenities you could possibly want are very close, just a short drive. We had no issues once we arrived, during or as we left. I would recommend it highly. You wont be disappointed ============================================================================================================================== Betti S June 25th Needed a place to getaway for some beach time where I could do nothing or everything! The condo is bright, clean and had everything I needed. My home away from home. Just steps from the beach, no walking a half mile just to get settled and close to the water. Fully stocked....beach chairs, umbrellas, beach towels, even had a beach cart that turned into a table! Loved waking up to coffee on the enclosed balcony looking out at the water. And LOVED heading to the rooftop deck for sunsets. What a view!! Took full advantage of the great restaurants within minutes of my door. And thanks to the fully stocked kitchen was able to cook a great meal the one night I was just too tired to go out. Publix is right around the corner and was able to buy everything I needed. What I especially loved about this condo that was different from others Ive stayed in was how open and roomy it was. Very bright and spacious. Cant wait to come back for a girls weekend. My ladies are gonna love this place!! Thanks for an amazing stay!!
View Property: 49182
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2013
I loved this spot in Anna Maria. We had coffee each morning outside and watched the ocean. The furnishings were gorgeous and very modern. We walk to breakfast We loved our own private pool and outside area. Would rent again Jeanette A.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2012
Cissy & Jim Pittsburgh Great Vacation spot My husband and I have been vising anna Maria Island for the past 10 years and always stay in this condo. We love it. Since the street it sits on is not a thruway it is very private. The balcony over looks the pool and the white sand and blue waters of the gulf is a short 5 minute walk away. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Rose and Joe Pittsburgh,PA. Great place to vacation This was a wonderful place to spend our anniversary. The townhouse was clean and well kept and had all the conforts of home.The beach, restaurants and stores were walkable.I would recommend this townhouse and we will definitely return. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tom Palmetto Great Getaway We have stayed here many times for a long weekend. It is very clean & nicely decorated. The pool is very nice & the beautiful beach is within walking distant. I would recommend this to anyone. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Rita Ellenton, FL Wow!!! Will not hesitate to vacation here again. Immaculate, beautifully decorated, quiet. Close to beach, shopping, restaurants. All the convenience of your home away from home. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- michelle pittsburgh pa great for family vacation this is a very cozy and comfortable place to stay. it is very close to the beautiful beach with white sand,and it is also within walking distance to shopping, grocery store, and places to eat. if you love to watch beautiful sunsets this is the place walking distance to beach to watch and the sunsets are beautiful. my family and i have never been disapointed any of the many times we have stayed here. thank you for having such a beautiful place that you want to share with everyone. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bob & Donna Monroeville, PA Perfect Wedding/Honeymoon Beach A wonderful home away from home. Very clean and comfortable.Close to the beautiful white beach. Nice clean pool. Awesome sunsets...A wonderful place to get married. We did... and loved it. Will always go back. I have stayed here times. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Jennifer Tampa Cozy, clean, and convenient! Very clean & comfortable! This place had all we needed for vacation. It is very convenient & close to beach, grocery, and places to eat. Each bedroom has its own full bath, making it very convenient for quick showering & getting ready to go. Just a short walk to private beach area that was much less crowded than the public beach access. Will stay here again for sure! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Heidi Pittsburgh, PA Great Condo Beautiful condo. Nice pool and very close to the beach. We enjoyed our stay at this location and will return. The beach is private. The sand so white. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Barb & Rich - Pennsylvania Waynesburg PA Great Family Vacation Place My family has traveled to Bradenton (Holmes Beach) 6 times. Each time, we have stayed in this Homes Beach townhouse. Walking distance from shopping, restuarants and the beach. The beach area is near the public beach and easily accessed for breakfast or lunch. I would recommend this townhouse, which has everything you have in your own home. We love the quiet area and convience of the location. For the price, you couldnt do better. Love this place. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Barb Palmetto, FL Had Super time This condo is so comfortable and it feels so warm and welcome as soon as you walk in the front door. Very quiet area, so enjoyable to sit out on the balcony.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2013
Hi Rick, We LOVED it! We are trying to plan our next vacation down and are hoping to be able to stay at Coquina Sands again. We really loved the modern decor and the location to the beach. Loved being able to sit on the balcony and look at the ocean! It had everything that we wanted! The location on the island is very convenient too! Hope this helps, Take care, Heather
View Property: 43703
Ohio
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
What an amazing place to stay! This property was perfect for our gathering. I enjoy a place that is tastefully decorated and this place amazes me. The furniture and decorations are appealing and creative. The owners obviously anticipate the needs of traveling guests. Theres everything that is needed from a hair dryer to the ample places to hang towels and clothes. One of the most important things that can make or break my stay is the comfort of the bed. These beds even have mattress toppers and extra soft sheets! I like my bed at home but the bed here is even more comfortable than mine! There was a binder we could use that equipped us with all the information we needed about the rental property and the surrounding area offerings. The large deck overlooks the waterway and areas where birds visit. It was so relaxing to sit on the deck and listen to the birds, soak in the sun rays and then fish off the dock. The kitchen is well-equipped and spacious. Theres everything you need for making any meal but its within walking distance of several quaint restaurants. The toilets are in separate rooms than showers; this is so smart. It came in handy for large group. Someone in the shower doesnt hold up the whole bathroom. For those who still need to get a little work done, theres a large office and wireless internet. Keep in mind in planning how many clothes to pack. There is a large washer and dryer that is very handy when trying to keep luggage light for flights and rental cars. I mostly enjoyed the time we were able to spend together as this home had roomy places to visit. We also had fun watching television together on the large, comfortable sectional. We will definitely be back as this is a wonderful place to stay! Cathy
View Property: 95475
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2013
"Perfect Location This was our 3rd stay @ AMIBR & it was the best ever! We love the beach area & the pool and the best thing you have everything you might need right there! Harold & Betty are the sweetest people & take care of anything that might happen or get whatever you need! Already planning our next visit. I like to cook my own meals & kitchen has what we might need. Rick & Skipper are wonderful people to deal with & we consider them a "blessing". Mike &Terri M, Sebring, Florida Location Sleep Quality Rooms
View Property: 41389
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2013
Restaurants were close, beach was close unit was clean and comfortable the heated pool was great it was every thing that they said it would be + we left some medication in the dresser when we left received a call the next day and they sent it rite out. Thank you, Rod M.
View Property: 43703